Sweet, Sweet….Dust.

I’ve hit that part of my life where I just want to turn into colorful pixelated dust and blow away in the breeze.

When depression hits, lawd knows it hits HARD.

But who cares right? Cause it’s just another…whatever people think. I’m so annoyed and I don’t want to be bothered even thought I do. I just don’t want it to be the “wrong” person that comes. I need someone who will listen to me the way I listen to them. Not listen for a few seconds and automatically assume they have the prescription for my ‘unhappiness’. Nooo I’ve figured that out already, I just need for you to be my friend.

And when I say that I mean “MY” definition of friend.

Not oh you just need to go shopping and do all this other stuff sometimes, I just want you to LISTEN and say that you CARE even if you DON’T. SOMETIMES I don’t need to hear what’s wrong with me, 9 out of 10 times I already KNOW. Sometimes, I just want…. I don’t even know anymore. My brain is exhausted trying to figure it all out.

Just turn me into dust…colorful dust, and let me blow in the breeze.

Right now, I think that’s what will make me the happiest.

 

Toodles…

So, what's on your mind? Now don't be shy!

